Skip to main content

Celebrating our 2024 ACVIM Recognition Award Winners

Published on: Jun 11, 2024

2024 ACVIM Awards

It is our great pleasure to announce the recipients of the 2024 ACVIM Recognition Awards.

These prestigious accolades are a testament to the remarkable contributions and dedication of ACVIM Diplomates who have pushed boundaries, elevated standards, and inspired peers and generations to come. Please join us in celebrating this year's esteemed recipients:

  • Dr. Edward C. Feldman: The Robert W. Kirk Award for Professional Excellence
  • Dr. Susan L. White: The Lee & Inge Pyle Service Award
  • Dr. François-René Bertin: The William R. Fenner Early Career Award for Outstanding Service
  • Dr. Neil K. Harpster: The Specialty Lifetime Achievement Award for Cardiology
  • Dr. Stephanie J. Valberg: The Specialty Lifetime Achievement Award for Large Animal Internal Medicine
  • Dr. Dennis J. Chew: The Specialty Lifetime Achievement Award for Small Animal Internal Medicine